Updated Departure! 11:00am Monday from Squires!!!!

In order to attempt to reach a potential day 2 set-up in TX/OK, we are bumping up the departure to 11:00am!  If you haven’t done so already, make sure to e-mail me that you received the new departure time!  -Dave

3 responses to “Updated Departure! 11:00am Monday from Squires!!!!

  1. Godspeed to you all. May the mesos be plentiful and the tornadoes be plainly visible, all in uninhabited areas. I’ll be cheering you on from afar!

  2. hokiestormchaser

    Chris, were you able to get on any storms yesterday? -Dave

  3. Dave,
    Not really…you can read the sad tale at stormsrus.blogspot.com. To recap: the best storm evaded me via a very northern route before it crossed the Potomac River and garnered an apparent tornado warning in Waldorf MD. I think I’m gonna try my hand at magic, since three other storms dissipated before my very eyes!

Leave a Reply

